2017    2016    2015    2014

HydroShare is being developed by a CUAHSI team led by David Tarboton of Utah State University (, hosted at RENCI, and involves multiple collaborating institutions. Funding is from the National Science Foundation (awards ACI-1148453 and ACI-1148090).

Join us for the HydroShare All Hands Meeting on July 28, 2017 following the